Dean Adler 215.972.2210 info@lubertadler.com
Sara Adler 610-574-0371 sadler@lubertadler.com
Natanya DiBona 215.972.2217 ndibona@lubertadler.com
Eric Emrich 215.972.3311 eemrich@lubertadler.com
Laurie Figaniak 215.972.2210 lf@lubertadler.com
Corey Ernst 215.972.2241 cernst@lubertadler.com
Ryan Forry 215.972.2215 rforry@lubertadler.com
Michael P. Gray 215.972.2209 mgray@lubertadler.com
Drew Hoffman 215.240.7247 dhoffman@lubertadler.com
Leonard Klehr 215.609.3488 lklehr@lubertadler.com
Debbie Krause 215.609.3468 dkrause@lubertadler.com
Mark Kripke 215.972.2216 mkripke@lubertadler.com
Ira Lubert 215.972.2201 info@lubertadler.com
Jessica Morgan 215.825.9254 jmorgan@lubertadler.com
Dan Nasser 215.972.3312 dnasser@lubertadler.com
Gerald Ronon 215.972.2220 gronon@lubertadler.com
Doris Saban 215.972.2201 dsaban@lubertadler.com
Jay Slovin 215.972.2205 jslovin@lubertadler.com
Dinara Soumis 215.972.2234 dsoumis@lubertadler.com
Michael Trachtenberg 215.972.2418 mtrachtenberg@lubertadler.com
David Wolfson 215.825.9216 dwolfson@lubertadler.com
Will Adams 470.579.5726 wadams@lubertadler.com
Brandi Donley 470.579.5725 bdonley@lubertadler.com
Robert Morgan 470.965.1015 rmorgan@lubertadler.com
Vinod Paidipalli 470.579.5725 vpaidipalli@lubertadler.com
Michelle Vaughn 215. 609.3365 mvaughn@lubertadler.com
Brandi Eyler 215.972.2574 beyler@lubertadler.com
Jamie Fisher 267.857.4855 jfisher@lubertadler.com
Kalpana Salian 215.972.2419 ksalian@lubertadler.com
Lisa Woloszyn 215.972.8915 lwoloszyn@lubertadler.com
Doug Boyer 215.252.9418 ir@lubertadler.com
Liz Rodier 215.252.9414 ir@lubertadler.com